Board of Directors

Peak to Peak Property Management, LLC.
PO BOX 1808
Castle Rock, CO. 80104

Position Term
Donna Holanda – President Annual Meeting 2021
Shari Lamb – Vice President  Annual Meeting-2023
Beverly Myers - Treasurer Annual Meeting-2022
Jeannie Aimes – Secretary Annual Meeting 2022
Carolyn Burtner - Member at Large Annual Meeting 2021



Webmaster | Site Map | Copyright © 2009-2021 Peak to Peak Property Management LLC